Concert Tickets

Yo Gotti with MoneyBagg Yo
Yo Gotti with MoneyBagg Yo
Monday, Mar 15 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Billie Eilish with Jessie Reyez
Billie Eilish with Jessie Reyez
Monday, Mar 15 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Blake Shelton (Postponed from 3/21/2020)
Blake Shelton (Postponed from 3/21/2020)
Sunday, Mar 21 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Motor City Superfest
Motor City Superfest
Sunday, Apr 4 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Omarion with Bow Wow and Ying Yang Twins and Soulja Boy and Pretty Ricky
Omarion with Bow Wow and Ying Yang Twins and Soulja Boy and Pretty Ricky
Friday, Apr 9 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Omarion with Bow Wow
Omarion with Bow Wow
Monday, Apr 19 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Yo Gotti with Kevin Gates and MoneyBagg Yo
Yo Gotti with Kevin Gates and MoneyBagg Yo
Thursday, May 20 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Brad Paisley
Brad Paisley
Friday, Jun 4 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
The Rolling Stones (Rescheduled from 6/10/2020)
The Rolling Stones (Rescheduled from 6/10/2020)
Thursday, Jun 10 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from June 13, 2020)
James Taylor & His All-Star Band with Jackson Browne (Rescheduled from June 13, 2020)
Saturday, Jun 12 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
James Taylor (Rescheduled from 6/13/2020)
James Taylor (Rescheduled from 6/13/2020)
Saturday, Jun 12 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sam Hunt with Kip Moore
Sam Hunt with Kip Moore
Saturday, Jun 19 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Dave Matthews Band (Rescheduled from 6/30/2020)
Dave Matthews Band (Rescheduled from 6/30/2020)
Tuesday, Jun 22 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Steely Dan
Steely Dan
Thursday, Jun 24 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 6/27/2020)
The Weeknd (Rescheduled from 6/27/2020)
Thursday, Jun 24 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Halsey (Rescheduled from 6/26/2020)
Halsey (Rescheduled from 6/26/2020)
Friday, Jun 25 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
King Crimson
King Crimson
Saturday, Jun 26 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester Hills, MI
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 8/30/2020)
Justin Bieber (Rescheduled from 8/30/2020)
Monday, Jun 28 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
Barenaked Ladies (Rescheduled from 7/4/2020)
Barenaked Ladies (Rescheduled from 7/4/2020)
Sunday, Jul 4 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Santana with Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 8/6/2020)
Santana with Earth, Wind & Fire (Rescheduled from 8/6/2020)
Monday, Jul 5 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Megadeth with In Flames and Lamb of God and Trivium
Megadeth with In Flames and Lamb of God and Trivium
Friday, Jul 9 2021 @ 6:00:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Billy Joel (Rescheduled from July 10, 2020)
Billy Joel (Rescheduled from July 10, 2020)
Friday, Jul 9 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Motley Crue and Def Leppard with Poison (Rescheduled from 8/20/2020)
Motley Crue and Def Leppard with Poison (Rescheduled from 8/20/2020)
Saturday, Jul 10 2021 @ 4:00:00 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Buddy Guy with Jonny Lang
Monday, Jul 12 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester Hills, MI
Roger Waters
Roger Waters
Wednesday, Jul 14 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
David Gray
David Gray
Sunday, Jul 18 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
Meadow Brook Amphitheatre - Rochester Hills, MI
Backstreet Boys (Rescheduled from 7/23/2020)
Backstreet Boys (Rescheduled from 7/23/2020)
Thursday, Jul 22 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Friday, Jul 23 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Sugarland
Sugarland
Saturday, Jul 24 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Guns N' Roses with The Smashing Pumpkins
Guns N' Roses with The Smashing Pumpkins
Saturday, Jul 24 2021 @ 6:00:00 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Rod Stewart with Cheap Trick
Sunday, Jul 25 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Chicago (Rescheduled from 7/31/2020)
Chicago (Rescheduled from 7/31/2020)
Sunday, Jul 25 2021 @ 6:30:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Rage Against the Machine with Run the Jewels (Rescheduled from 7/13/2020)
Rage Against the Machine with Run the Jewels (Rescheduled from 7/13/2020)
Monday, Jul 26 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
Little Caesars Arena - Detroit, MI
The Black Crowes
The Black Crowes
Thursday, Jul 29 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Green Day with Weezer and Fall Out Boy
Green Day with Weezer and Fall Out Boy
Tuesday, Aug 10 2021 @ 5:30:00 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 8/19/2020)
Green Day with Fall Out Boy and Weezer (Rescheduled from 8/19/2020)
Tuesday, Aug 10 2021 @ 5:30:00 PM
Comerica Park - Detroit, MI
Kenny Chesney with Florida Georgia Line (Rescheduled from 8/15/2020)
Kenny Chesney with Florida Georgia Line (Rescheduled from 8/15/2020)
Saturday, Aug 14 2021 @ 5:00:00 PM
Ford Field - Detroit, MI
Ted Nugent
Ted Nugent
Saturday, Aug 14 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Daryl Hall & John Oates with Squeeze and KT Tunstall
Daryl Hall & John Oates with Squeeze and KT Tunstall
Saturday, Aug 21 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI
Maroon 5 (Rescheduled from 6/16/2020)
Maroon 5 (Rescheduled from 6/16/2020)
Monday, Aug 23 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
DTE Energy Music Theatre - Clarkston, MI