Concert Tickets

Ted Nugent
Ted Nugent
Friday, Aug 6 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Saturday, Aug 7 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Foreigner
Foreigner
Saturday, Aug 7 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
TobyMac
TobyMac
Thursday, Aug 12 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
The Avett Brothers
The Avett Brothers
Thursday, Aug 12 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Robert Earl Keen
Robert Earl Keen
Thursday, Aug 12 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Melissa Etheridge
Melissa Etheridge
Sunday, Aug 15 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Smells Like Nirvana
Smells Like Nirvana
Friday, Aug 20 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Trivium
Trivium
Thursday, Aug 26 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Clint Black
Clint Black
Friday, Aug 27 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
David Allan Coe
David Allan Coe
Saturday, Sep 4 2021 @ 3:30:00 AM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Foghat with Atlanta Rhythm Section
Foghat with Atlanta Rhythm Section
Saturday, Sep 4 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
America
America
Saturday, Sep 11 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Here Come The Mummies
Here Come The Mummies
Saturday, Sep 11 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Tracy Lawrence
Tracy Lawrence
Tuesday, Sep 14 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas State Fair - Hutchinson, KS
Newsboys
Newsboys
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas State Fair - Hutchinson, KS
AJR
AJR
Wednesday, Sep 15 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
38 Special
38 Special
Thursday, Sep 16 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas State Fair - Hutchinson, KS
Chris Janson
Chris Janson
Friday, Sep 17 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas State Fair - Hutchinson, KS
Nelly with Willie Jones
Nelly with Willie Jones
Saturday, Sep 18 2021 @ 2:00:00 PM
Kansas State Fair - Hutchinson, KS
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020, 9/2/2020)
Tech N9ne (Rescheduled from 5/31/2020, 9/2/2020)
Friday, Sep 24 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Gin Blossoms
Gin Blossoms
Friday, Sep 24 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Air Supply
Air Supply
Saturday, Sep 25 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Casting Crowns (Rescheduled from 4/26/2020, 9/29/2020)
Casting Crowns (Rescheduled from 4/26/2020, 9/29/2020)
Thursday, Sep 30 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Old Dominion
Old Dominion
Friday, Oct 1 2021 @ 6:00:00 PM
Riverfront Stadium - Wichita, KS
Incubus
Incubus
Thursday, Oct 7 2021 @ 9:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
TobyMac
TobyMac
Saturday, Oct 9 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Gojira with Knocked Loose
Gojira with Knocked Loose
Thursday, Oct 14 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Toby Keith
Toby Keith
Friday, Oct 15 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS
Killer Queen
Killer Queen
Friday, Oct 22 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Mercyme with Jeremy Camp
Mercyme with Jeremy Camp
Friday, Oct 29 2021 @ 7:00:00 PM
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Straight No Chaser
Straight No Chaser
Sunday, Oct 31 2021 @ 2:00:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Theory Of A Deadman
Theory Of A Deadman
Sunday, Oct 31 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Commodores
Commodores
Friday, Nov 5 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Lukas Nelson
Lukas Nelson
Friday, Nov 5 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
The Black Jacket Symphony
The Black Jacket Symphony
Wednesday, Nov 10 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
Orpheum Theatre - Wichita, KS
Cody Johnson
Cody Johnson
Saturday, Nov 20 2021 @ 7:30:00 PM
Hartman Arena - Park City, KS
Eli Young Band
Eli Young Band
Saturday, Dec 11 2021 @ 8:00:00 PM
The Cotillion - Wichita, KS
Brian McKnight
Brian McKnight
Saturday, Jan 8 2022 @ 7:30:00 PM
Kansas Star Casino - Mulvane, KS
Alabama with The Beach Boys
Alabama with The Beach Boys
Saturday, Feb 12 2022 @ 7:00:00 PM
INTRUST Bank Arena - Wichita, KS